UK  /  US

OB42 is a talent first production company that sits at the intersection of advertising and entertainment.

9460 Wilshire Blvd. 5th floor
Beverly Hills, CA 90212
View on map
usinfo@ob42.com
+1 (818) 657 9755
Otis Bell
otis@ob42.com
Chief Executive Officer
Frida Nilsson
frida@ob42.com
Chief Operating Officer
Tommy Labuda
tommylabuda@me.com
Music Video Directors' Agent
Renee Krumweide
renee@ob42.com
Executive Producer | Commercials
9460 Wilshire Blvd. 5th floor
Beverly Hills, CA 90212
View on map
usinfo@ob42.com
+1 (818) 657 9755

West

Annie Schmittgens
annie@ripplereps.com
314-956-4910

Midwest

Chiara Chung
chiara@chiarachung.com
312-848-3458
Gunder Kehoe
gunder@chiarachung.com
310-903-3395

East

Anna Rotholz
anna@rotholzreps.com
914-588-6450
Eli Rotholz
eli@rotholzreps.com
914-500-3265