UK  /  US

OB42 is a talent first production company that sits at the intersection of advertising and entertainment.

44 Kings Terrace London, NW1 0JR
View on map
info@ob42.com
+44 (0)207 082 5740
Otis Bell
otis@ob42.com
Chief Executive Officer
Frida Nilsson
frida@ob42.com
Chief Operating Officer
Jez Murrell
jez@ob42.com
Head of Advertising
Marija Djikic
marija@ob42.com
Producer
Sam Davey
sam@ob42.com
Head of Music Videos
Keyleen Nguyen
keyleen@ob42.com
Office Manager
44 Kings Terrace London, NW1 0JR
View on map
info@ob42.com
+44 (0)207 082 5740
We comply with the GDPR and any data held by us is held on the following basis provided in the GDPR: Consent, Contract, Legal Obligation, Vital interests, Public task or legitimate interest and is only such data typically name, email, phone number and address - necessary for us to contact you and payment details if we pay money to you. If you have any issues or would like to read our data protection policy or object to us holding your data and would like us to delete it, please email info@ob42.com
For commercials please contact:                         Jez
For music videos please contact:                         Sam
For new submissions please contact:                  submissions@ob42.com
We comply with the GDPR and any data held by us is held on the following basis provided in the GDPR: Consent, Contract, Legal Obligation, Vital interests, Public task or legitimate interest and is only such data typically name, email, phone number and address - necessary for us to contact you and payment details if we pay money to you. If you have any issues or would like to read our data protection policy or object to us holding your data and would like us to delete it, please email info@ob42.com